Contracts of Hours

Any Rules questions you want to ask.

Contracts of Hours

Postby Enigmia » Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:08 pm

So, I know that RDB only fixes damage done by time, and not chemical reactions of.... a sudden nature..? And FM takes the object out of time, so that you can't destroy the world with a stick.
But what occurred to me was; with LTN, the catch is that you use it on someone going through or touching a hedge gate. But if one half of them is on one side, and half in the hedge, and the gate is closed by the time they come back, do they get gakked by being cut in half, or appear on one side or the other, in which case which side?
User avatar
Enigmia
 
Posts: 408
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 10:44 pm

Re: Contracts of Hours

Postby Delphinan » Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:15 pm

My guess: either whichever side they are more 'in' or whichever side you're on
User avatar
Delphinan
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1587
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 7:32 pm

Re: Contracts of Hours

Postby Fetch » Thu Apr 04, 2013 3:47 pm

Hedgegates never cut in half, so one side or the other or maybe reopen the hedge gate.
User avatar
Fetch
Ring Member
 
Posts: 3922
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 10:01 pm


Return to Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron